Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/aleche35/boards.sethroberts.net/Sources/Load.php(183) : runtime-created function on line 3
I lost 36 lbs in 5 months

sethroberts.net forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Please read The End Game: Shutting Down the Forums in the "News, Polls, Announcements" subforum

Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down

Author Topic: I lost 36 lbs in 5 months  (Read 25785 times)

Fangfang

I lost 36 lbs in 5 months
« on: November 19, 2009, 12:52:27 AM »

Hi everyone,

This is a late post to give you the good news, yes, I made it, so many thanks to Professor Seth, thank you for your great experiment and the genus method, and all the friends in this forum, I'm new to you, but I've read many of your posts and ideas and experiences, thank you for your sharing!

OK, this is my story:

I'm Fangfang from Beijing, China. I was 63kg(139 lbs) when I started SLD (1 year and 4 months after giving birth to my daughter)and I was 48kg(106 lbs) before I got pregnant, after 5  months in SLD, I reached 103 lbs and have maintained this weight for about 40 days now.

139 lbs on May 06, 2009, 103 lbs in Oct 06, 2009, 7.2 lbs lost average in each month, and much more than this, I get rid of my ’fatty liver‘, improved my hyperlipidemia for 1/3 of the LDL, and wear back all my old slim clothes, this is a big change to my life and I'm so happy with this!

One of my friends introduced SLD to me after I hurt my muscle in jogging...I used canola oil mainly, from supermarket, switched to Flaxseed oil and Grapeseed oil some times. I just swallow it with hot water, with nose clipped, not blending. I eat much less than usual, and eat almost nothing except oil and 3 meals a day, not much exercise but 20 minutes walking twice a day.

Still, many thanks to you all! Wish you have your own target reached in a planned schedule, you can make it too!