Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/aleche35/boards.sethroberts.net/Sources/Load.php(183) : runtime-created function on line 3
An Engineer is Intrigued (at 205 on 9-22)

sethroberts.net forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Please read The End Game: Shutting Down the Forums in the "News, Polls, Announcements" subforum

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6   Go Down

Author Topic: An Engineer is Intrigued (at 205 on 9-22)  (Read 12869 times)

A 5-10 Engineer

An Engineer is Intrigued (at 205 on 9-22)
« on: September 23, 2009, 09:49:53 AM »

Starting Data:
Date:  9/22/09
Height:  5' 10"
Method:  ELOO
kCal/Day: 375
Dosage:  1.5 tbsp 2x/day
Thoughts on Food:  I've been gaining approx 1lb/year for past 25 years due to snacking, and fear I may continue to do so unless some modification takes place.  Would like to loose 40 lb or so.  I anticipate this will take about 3 - 6 months, based on what I've read.
Weight:  205 (as measured on a Wii Fit)

Pinkmug

• Lisboa Portugal
Re: An Engineer is Intrigued (at 205 on 9-22)
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2009, 09:59:05 AM »

Woo hoo you're my age!! Welcome, pal!! Goodluck!!  :D
A calorie is just a bug that lives in the closet and shrinks your clothes overnight

Jewwell

« Reply #2 on: September 23, 2009, 06:45:23 PM »

Welcome to thr Forum and good luck with your weight loss.

A 5-10 Engineer

202 on 9-24
« Reply #3 on: September 24, 2009, 09:39:25 AM »

202 may be just statistical noise at this point- too early to declare a trend. 
Ham and Cheese for Lunch yesterday, 2x servings of "Good n Plentys" for snack in afternoon.  Dinner 1.5 Hot dog with large helping of coleslaw!  The Appetite Supression (AS) seems to be working pretty well with current doseage of ELOO.

A 5-10 Engineer

203 on 9-25
« Reply #4 on: September 25, 2009, 11:30:17 AM »